fbpx
Previous slide
Next slide

⬅️ Swipe

Our Vision

A world with thriving sea turtle populations.

Our mission

From South Padre Island, Texas to the world, Sea Turtle Inc. protects sea turtles through
conservation, medical care, applied research and education.

2024 mission Achievements

Turtles Rehabilitated & Released
0
Hatchlings Protected & Released
0
Visitors Educated
0
Emergency Calls Responded
0
Hours Volunteered
0
Students educated
0

UPCOMING EVENTS

July/ August

Wednesday July 17

Saturday July 20

Monday July 22

Wednesday July 24

Monday July 29

Wednesday July 31

Saturday, August 3 

Monday August 5

August / September

Friday August 10

Wednesday August 14

Sunday September 8

Ongoing Programs & Events

Subscribe to our newsletter

Subscribe to our newsletter and be the first to hear the latests news from Sea Turtle, Inc!

Scroll to Top